The inaugural posting

So, I’ve thought about starting a blog like this for a while. A blog where, yes, there will be a lot of adult content, but it won’t be a sex-blog as such.

So, I’m in my early twenties, gay, currently unattached (after 12 unsuccessful boyfriends in half as many years; and far too much sex many sexual partners). But unattached, I mean I am seeing someone. Let’s call him Jim. I met Jim on Monday night, on a random night out to a nearby gay bar. We chatted for a bit, then he invited my friend and I to go sit with him and his friend.

My ass had barely touched the chair when he was licking my face and nibbling my ear. I’m not used to having my face licked (I mean, sure, when I was 16, that was a cool thing to do), but the ear was nice. He put his hand on my leg, and told me I was a bottom.

Actually, I’m a top. When I was much younger, I had a very bad experience with anal sex which put me off it for a very long time. It was only very recently that I got back into it, but as a top (almost exclusively). He wouldn’t accept that I was a top (I’ll give you, I’m of average height and quite skinny, and while not overly effeminate, I pay a lot of attention to manners and etiquette which often comes across as queeny). But anyway.

After a while of chatting and lots more beer (another thing I only recently got into), he asked what I was doing after we left the club.

Me: Going home to bed.
Jim: What about me?
Me: I assume you’ll also go home to bed.
Jim: Can I come with you?
Me: My apartment looks like a bomb just hit it, and my sheets have not been washed in far too long, not a fucking chance in hell mate No, you can’t, my roommates and I agreed not to take people home.
Jim: Well, how about you come to mine?
Me: We’ll see.

Fifteen minutes later, and after his attempt to drag me to the toilets with him (I like to maintain at least a little class, which I realise is not demonstrated by previous events, which will be discussed in the future), we all get up to leave. We put my friend in a taxi heading east, where she lives. Now the problem – I live north, and he lives south. What to do?

As you’ve probably worked out, I got in his taxi. We got back to his apartment, where we wasted no time taking our clothes off, and then lying on his bed making out for a good 5-10 minutes. Hands started wandering, and I started to kiss his chest and stomach (both beautiful – this is why we have sex with sporty people), and then went to remove his underwear with my teeth. But before I’d even got to see the goods, he grabbed me and pulled me up to face-level. “I don’t want to. Sleep.”

What. The. Fuck.

So now I’m stuck lying in bed with a raging erection, having gone home with a guy that is way hot, and nothing I can do about it. I considered masturbating (I have masturbated in the same bed as someone else before), but because he had only just fallen asleep, I didn’t know if it was worth the risk. Add to that – what would I do with the mess?

So I decided to give up and go to sleep. But I couldn’t sleep, because I was just too damn horny. Fortunately, after about an hour or two (of hell), he woke up. He rolled over to face me and kissed me hard, his hand diving straight into my underwear. He stroked my hard cock lightly, and moved so that I could reach his better. His cock was beautiful. Only just over five inches long, proportionally thick – my perfect size. My gag reflex is annoyingly strong, but when it’s that size I have absolutely no issues getting the whole thing in my mouth.

“Fuck me.” Woohoo! Two words I loved hearing. He lay back on the bed, pulled me between his now spread legs and said it again. Not wanting to disappoint, I used the cheapest and nastiest of lubes (yes, spit. Remember – we’d been out drinking, a lot. In fact, just before we left the club I had thrown up a little. On my arm. Dead classy), and pressed my cock against his asshole.

He took a deep breath and closed his eyes as I gently pressed harder, sliding into him slowly. His ass was incredible – he had said he normally tops, which is such a shame, he makes a great bottom. I fucked him slowly, two hours of lying with an erection meaning I was considerably closer than him. My cock sliding in him felt great, and I thrust the entire length of my cock, nearly coming out on more than one occasion. He started to moan, and he was making a great job of making sure I’d need to wear a high collared shirt the next day.

I ran my fingers along the base of his cock, which throbbed with my touch. I knew I was close, so I grabbed his cock and started jerking hard. Suddenly, he bit down on my nipple, and I knew there was nothing else for it.

But you see, I’d been stupid. Too drunk to think it through. No condom. So my drunken logic told me to come outside him. So I did. I’ve never produced so much in all my life. It had been a while, I’ll give you, but by the time I stopped shuddering, his stomach and chest were COVERED in jizz. He grinned at me, and ran his finger down his stomach and licked it, which I love – spunk games always do it for me.

I collapsed onto the bed next to him, and carried on playing with his cock while I recovered my breath. But as I jerked him off, I noticed he was losing his erection. Then I noticed his breathing getting shallower.

Asshole fell asleep while I was jerking him off. Now, I know I’m not that bad. So I blamed the drink.

I got home around 7am, and went to bed for a while. I woke up at lunchtime to a phone call from him, telling me he wanted to see me again. Which I will write about next time.

Leave a comment